NCIC teams claim 2019 titles

In a bumper day of NCIC action, two divisions saw back-to-back titles whilst Victoria were crowned winners in the Intellectual Disability division. Blind Read more

SA well represented in 2019 Grand Finals

The National Cricket Inclusion Championships have yet again produced another week of high quality cricket. As a result of todays Semi Final matches, tomorrows Read more

South Australia win Deaf Final in remarkable form turnaround

South Australia deaf and hard of hearing completed a remarkable turnaround from their previous encounter with Victoria on Wednesday that saw them all Read more

SA Claim 2018 NCIC ID Title

The 2018 National Cricket Inclusion Championships Grand Final day commenced at Mcdonald Reserve in Geelong this morning at 8:30AM. The match between South Read more

NSW Break Blind Championships Drought

New South Wales have claimed the blind and vision impaired title after a hard fought three run victory over Victoria at the National Cricket Inclusion Read more

NSW and VIC book spots in Blind Final

The highly anticipated final round Blind Cricket match between Victoria and South Australia determined who will play New South Wales in the 2018 NCIC Read more


NCIC Competitions
Select Grade:
No records found.
1 Stephen Palmer137Blind NCIC (M)2
2 Stephen Palmer135Blind NCIC (M)1
3 Stephen Palmer124Blind NCIC (M)4
4 Steffan Nero114Blind NCIC (M)2
5 Cory Heberley114Blind NCIC (M)4
6 Lindsay Heaven93Blind NCIC (M)SF
7 Brett Wilson92Blind NCIC (M)4
8 Oscar J Stubbs89Blind NCIC (M)SF
9 Ned Brewer Maiga83Blind NCIC (M)5
10 Cory Heberley81Blind NCIC (M)1

Our Partners